Technicolor proposes five new directors, new chair

|About: Technicolor SA (TCLRY)|By:, SA News Editor

Technicolor (OTCQX:TCLRY) has proposed appointing five new directors at its upcoming annual meeting, including a new chair.

The company's offered Anne Bouverot as its new board chair; she's currently a non-executive director at Capgemini, Edenred and Cellnex Telecom. She would replace Chairman Bruce Hack, who decided not to reapply.

It's also proposed Xavier Cauchois, Dominique D'Hinnin, Christine Laurens, and Brian Sullivan as new directors, along with renewing the terms of Vice Chairman Melinda Mount, Ana Garcia Fau and Maarten Wildschut.

Frederic Rose, Thierry Sommelet, and Yann Debois will continue on the board.

The meeting is set for June 14.

Subscribe for full text news in your inbox