Seeking Alpha
View as an RSS Feed

Daniel Jennings  

View Daniel Jennings' Articles BY TICKER:
Show Summaries  |  Hide Summaries
  • Is Sears Canada Worse Than Sears USA?
    Fri, May 22 SHLD, SRSC 3 Comments
  • Target Switches Gears In The Grocery Aisle
    Thu, May 21 TGT 8 Comments
  • Wal-Mart Aims To Give Itself Float With Shipping Service
    Sun, May 17 WMT 5 Comments
  • Clinics Driving Business At Major Retailers
    Sun, May 17 CVS, DG, DLTR 2 Comments
  • Kroger Is Winning The Grocery Wars
    Thu, May 14 KR 13 Comments
  • Uber Is Not A Threat To Car Rental Companies
    Sun, May 10 CAR, HTZ 2 Comments
  • Green Dot Has A Fraud Problem
    Thu, May 7 GDOT 7 Comments
  • Are Malls A Good Investment?
    Sun, May 3 GGP, JWN, KR 9 Comments
  • Sears Holdings Is Even More Pathetic Than We Thought
    Fri, May 1 SHLD 47 Comments
  • Lilly Pulitzer Mess Shows What's Wrong At Target
    Tue, Apr. 28 TGT 21 Comments
  • Dollar Stores Have A Serious Problem
    Fri, Apr. 24 DLTR, DG, FDO 16 Comments
  • Can eBay Survive Without PayPal?
    Mon, Mar. 2 EBAY 21 Comments
  • Staples-Office Depot Merger: The Good, The Bad And The Ugly
    Sun, Feb. 15 SPLS, ODP 12 Comments
  • What Can Target Learn From Wal-Mart?
    Tue, Feb. 3 TGT 52 Comments
  • Exiting Canada Will Not Help Target
    Thu, Jan. 22 TGT 17 Comments
  • Family Dollar's Woes Show Dollar Store Limitations, Cast Doubt On Merger
    Sun, Jan. 11 FDO 3 Comments
  • Is Traditional Advertising Dead?
    Tue, Jan. 6 KR, NYT, TGT 1 Comment
  • Revenue Shows Target Is Losing Market Share
    Mon, Jan. 5 TGT 31 Comments
  • Wal-Mart's Real Problem: Competitors Can Match Its Buying Power
    Dec. 29, 2014 WMT 23 Comments
  • The Value In Organic Sprouts
    Dec. 24, 2014 SFM 3 Comments
  • Are Sears And Staples More Valuable As Domain Names Than Brick And Mortar Stores?
    Dec. 18, 2014 SPLS, SHLD 10 Comments
  • LifeLock: When Is A Value Investment Not A Value Investment?
    Dec. 12, 2014 LOCK 2 Comments
  • Costco Credit Decision Exposes Amex's Weaknesses
    Dec. 4, 2014 AXP 10 Comments
  • Why Putin And Cheap Oil Are Bad News For Gold Miners
    Dec. 2, 2014 ABX, AU, GG 49 Comments
  • Costco's Canadian Success Story
    Nov. 27, 2014 COST 15 Comments
  • Will China Let Visa And MasterCard In?
    Nov. 18, 2014 AAPL, AXP, MA 3 Comments
  • Office Depot: Retail Dinosaur Or Smart Value Play?
    Nov. 15, 2014 ODP 3 Comments
  • Sears: The Death Spiral Continues
    Nov. 9, 2014 SHLD 64 Comments
  • Netflix Faces Brutal Competition For Streaming Video
    Nov. 7, 2014 NFLX 104 Comments
  • Target's Canadian Disaster Continues
    Nov. 6, 2014 TGT 16 Comments
  • Steel Is Real: Nucor Is A Great Value Buy
    Nov. 6, 2014 NUE 4 Comments
  • Why Kroger Keeps Growing And Growing And Growing
    Nov. 4, 2014 KR 4 Comments